Diary

January

14th Mass New Year
15th USSP Swimming Gala
15th Year 1 Library Visit Saffron Walden
17th Year 2 Visit to the Tower of London
23rd Height and Weight Reception and Year 6
Please note—Re-arranged date
31st PSA Cinderella Pantomime

February

5th Year 1 Assembly
6th Year 2 Assembly
12th Year 4 and 5 Jazz Concert Saffron Hall
17th - 21st Half Term
26th Mass Ash Wednesday 11.00am—All welcome!
27th Year 5 to Epping Forest

 

Term dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term

Tuesday 3rd September 2019—Thursday 19th December 2019

Non-Pupil Day 3rd September 2019

Half Term 28th October—1st November

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020—Friday 3rd April 2020

Half Term 17th February—21st February

Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020—Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Non Pupil Days 1st June, 20th, 21st and 22nd July

Half Term 25th May—29th May

May Bank Holiday Friday 8th May.

Term dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term

Wednesday 2nd September 2020—Friday 18th December 2020

Non-Pupil Day 2nd September 2020

Half Term 26th October—30th October

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021—Friday 26th March 2021

Non-Pupil Day 4th January 2021

Half Term 15th February—19th February

Summer Term

Monday 12th April 2021—Wednesday 21st July 2021

Non Pupil Days 19th, 20th and 21st July 2021

Half Term 31st May—4th June and May Bank Holiday 3rd May.