Diary

March

8th All Children Back to School
16th Reception Cooking Week
19th Red Nose Day
26th Easter Fun Day!
26th End of Term

April

12th Back to School
   
   

Term dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term

Wednesday 2nd September 2020—Friday 18th December 2020

Non-Pupil Day 2nd September 2020

Half Term 26th October—30th October

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021—Friday 26th March 2021

Non-Pupil Day 4th January 2021

Half Term 15th February—19th February

Summer Term

Monday 12th April 2021—Wednesday 21st July 2021

Non Pupil Days 19th, 20th and 21st July 2021

Half Term 31st May—4th June and May Bank Holiday 3rd May.

Term dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term

Wednesday 1st September 2021—Friday 17th December 2021

Non-Pupil Day 1st September 2021

Half Term 25th October—29th October

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022—Friday 1st April 2022

Non-Pupil Day 4th January 2022

Half Term 14th February—18th February

Summer Term

Monday 18th April 2022—Wednesday 20th July 2022

Non Pupil Days 27th May, 21st and 22nd July 2022

Half Term 30th May - 3rd June