Diary

November

4th Bag to School Textile Collection
6th Mass led by Year 6
7th Year 5 History off the Page-Egyptians
7th Parents Evening 6.00-8.50pm
8th NSPCC Visit
12th Parents Evening 3.45-6.45pm
15th Flu Immunisation
19th Year 6 Assembly
21st Walk to School Day
24th Family Mass at Our Lady of Compassion
10.30am
28th Year 4 Public Speaking Festival
30th PSA Christmas Bazaar

December

6th Year 5 Baptist Church
7th Year 5 & 6 Spirit of Christmas
11th Infant Production 9.30am & 6.30pm
12th Christmas Lunch
16th Infant Christmas Party 1.30pm
17th Junior Christmas Production 2pm & 7pm
18th Christmas Mass 9.30pm
18th Junior Christmas Party 1.30pm
19th Christmas Jumper Day
19th Walk to School Day
19th End of Term

 

Term dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term

Tuesday 3rd September 2019—Thursday 19th December 2019

Non-Pupil Day 3rd September 2019

Half Term 28th October—1st November

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020—Friday 3rd April 2020

Half Term 17th February—21st February

Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020—Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Non Pupil Days 1st June, 20th, 21st and 22nd July

Half Term 25th May—29th May

May Bank Holiday Friday 8th May.

Term dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term

Wednesday 2nd September 2020—Friday 18th December 2020

Non-Pupil Day 2nd September 2020

Half Term 26th October—30th October

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021—Friday 26th March 2021

Non-Pupil Day 4th January 2021

Half Term 15th February—19th February

Summer Term

Monday 12th April 2021—Wednesday 21st July 2021

Non Pupil Days 19th, 20th and 21st July 2021

Half Term 31st May—4th June and May Bank Holiday 3rd May.